Singer-Songwriter / Motivator 

Tips From Keona Jordan


  • Misfit0:24
  • Wrong From Right0:15
  • You're Wrong0:09
  • Faithful Faithful0:11
  • Reverse0:14
  • Identity0:13
  • In This War0:14
  • Put Away The Past (NEW)0:13
  • Anguish & Grief0:12
  • Original0:10

The Official Website Of Keona Jordan

Want to know more about Keona?

Keona Jordan has a big music accounment coming Mid-November keep a look out for it!   More...

Keona Jordan's Debut Album

Keona Jordan's Debut Album Misfit is available on all digital retailer now! It's rocking a world!    More...

Let's Change The World!